

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS COMMITTEES MEMBERS

1. <u>BOARD</u>

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Dr. Chandra Kumar Jain	Chairman and Managing Director - Promoter
2.	Ms. Arushi Jain	Executive Director – Joint Managing Director- Promoter
3.	Ms. Aditi Pasari	Executive Director – Joint Managing Director- Promoter
4.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Vats	Executive Director - Whole Time Director & CEO
5.	Mr. Nitesh Garg	Non-Executive & Independent Director
6.	Mr. Soumyajit Mitra	Non-Executive & Independent Director
7.	Ms. Archana Jain	Non-Executive & Independent Director
8.	Mr. Vardhman Doogar	Non-Executive & Independent Director

2. STATUTORY COMMITTEES OF BOARD

2.1. Audit Committee

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Nitesh Garg	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Soumyajit Mitra	Member (Independent Director)
3.	Dr. Chandra Kumar Jain	Member (Executive Director)
4.	Ms. Archana Jain	Member (Independent Director)

2.2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Soumyajit Mitra	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Ms. Arushi Jain	Member (Executive Director)
3.	Ms. Aditi Pasari	Member (Executive Director)

2.3. Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation Committee

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Soumyajit Mitra	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Nitesh Garg	Member (Independent Director)
3.	Ms. Archana Jain	Member (Independent Director)

2.4. Sustainability and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Archana Jain	Chairperson (Independent Director)
2.	Ms. Arushi Jain	Member (Executive Director)
3.	Ms. Aditi Pasari	Member (Executive Director)

2.5. Risk Management Committee

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Arushi Jain	Chairperson (Executive Director)
2.	Mr. Nitesh Garg	Member (Independent director)
3.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Vats	Member (Executive Director)

3. <u>OTHER COMMITTEES</u>

3.1. Allotment of Share Committee

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Aditi Pasari	Chairperson (Executive Director)
2.	Ms. Arushi Jain	Member (Executive Director)
3.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Vats	Member (Executive Director)

3.2. Finance Committee

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Dr. Chandra Kumar Jain	Chairman (Executive Director)
2.	Ms. Aditi Pasari	Member (Executive Director)
3.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Vats	Member (Executive Director)

3.3. Internal Complaints Committee (under Sexual Harassment Policy)

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Arushi Jain	Presiding Officer of the Committee
2.	Ms. Aditi Pasari	Member
3.	Ms. Pooja Puri	Member from Non-Profit Organisation
4.	Ms. Archisha Tyagi	Member
5.	Ms. Monika Madan	Member
6.	Ms. Nidhi Sharma	Member
7.	Mr. Ajay Agarwal	Member
8.	Mr. Arun Jain	Member for complaints come under Bharuch unit
9.	Mr. Mohan Lal Bansal	Member for complaints come under Muzaffarnagar Unit
10.	Mr. Atul Rastogi	Member for complaints come under Ponta Sahib Unit
11.	Mr. Deepesh Agrawal	Member for complaints come under Abu Road Unit
12.	Mr. Chandra Shekher Tiwari	Member for complaints come under Madhya Pradesh Unit

*From each plant and offices, a divisional head or responsible person authorised as a member.